Good character defines who we are, how we act, and what we believe is the right way to do business.


View Hot Jobs featuring our most critical, in-demand openings.


Connect With Us:

CACI Facebook   CACI LinkedIn   CACI Twitter   CACI YouTube

INFORMATION DEPLOYED.   SOLUTIONS ADVANCED.   MISSIONS ACCOMPLISHED.
Naval Sea Systems Command SeaPort-e Contacts
Responsibility Contact Info
For Opportunities Contact
Zone #1 - Northeast J. Scott Riddell
603-431-2426
jriddell@caci.com
Zone #2 - National Capital Tom Ryan
703-568-0180
tryan@caci.com
Zone #3 - Mid-Atlantic John Gray
757-640-6412
jogray@caci.com
Zone #4 - Gulf Coast Joe DeFee
334-349-0091
jdefee@caci.com
Zone #5 - Midwest Christopher Wolfson
703-789-7636
cwolfson@caci.com
Zone #6 - Southwest Mark Kohlheim
619-829-5777
mkohlheim@caci.com
Zone #7 - Northwest Mark Kohlheim
619-829-5777
mkohlheim@caci.com
For Customer Satisfaction Contact
Contracts Manager April Clark
703-679-4210
apclark@caci.com
Operations Manager Mark Rafa
703-679-4619
mrafa@caci.com
Deputy Vehicle Manager Bill Mickler
703-679-3866
wmickler@caci.com
Vehicle Manager Ted Buford
703-679-4177
tbuford@caci.com
For IDIQ Contract Information Contact
Bill Mickler
703-679-3866
wmickler@caci.com
Mark Rafa
703-679-4619
mrafa@caci.com

Description | Contacts | Team | QA Program | Contact Us | Awarded TOs

Copyright © CACI International Inc | Terms of Use | Solutions Finder